Township Directory


Name  Phone 
Township Manager Dennis H. Carney  215-297-5656
Secretary-Treasurer, Assistant Manager Gretchen K. Rice 215-297-5656
Roadmaster/Director of Public Works  Dennis H. Carney  215-297-5656
Administrative Assistant, Land Preservation Administrator, Planning Commission Administrator Jean Weiss 215-297-5656
Finance Director Michele K. Blood 215-297-5656 
Zoning Officer
(Hours: Mon. & Tues.: 8:30 a.m. - noon, Thurs. 12:30 - 4 p.m.)
Tracy Tackett 215-297-5656
Building Inspector
(Hours M-F: 8:00am - 11:00 am)
Township Engineer
(Resident consultations are available at the Township Offices on 1st and 3rd Fridays from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m., except holidays, and should be scheduled with Solebury Township a minimum of 48 hours in advance.)
C. Robert Wynn Associates, Inc. 215-536-7336
Director of Parks and Recreation Dudley Rice 215-297-5702
Environmental Advisory Council Secretary, Historical Architectural Review Board-(HARB) Administrator Christine Terranova 215-297-5656
Reception & Zoning/Code Administrator Judy Buchhofer 215-297-5656
Administrative Assistant Nicole Slack 215-297-5656
Chief of Police Dominick P. Bellizzie 215-297-8201
Right to Know Administrative Officer Gretchen K. Rice 215-297-5656
Right to Know Police Department Dominick Bellizzie 215-297-8201