Township Administration

The Township Building, located at 3092 Sugan Road, is open 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and closed for holidays.  Residents can obtain applications for building permits, sports organization forms, voter registration applications and other information regarding the Township.

In 2002, the Board of Supervisors adopted an Ordinance that created the position of Township Manager and vested that position with the responsibility of the day to day operations of the Township.  The Township Manager is Dennis H. Carney.

In addition to preparing the annual budget and strategic plan, the Township Manager implements all policies, Ordinances and directives of the Board of Supervisors.

The Township Secretary / Treasurer is responsible for the preparation of the agendas and minutes of the Board of Supervisors.  The Township Secretary / Treasurer is Gretchen K. Rice.


Township Administration Departments